The Resource The Spirit world, by the editors of Time-Life Books

The Spirit world, by the editors of Time-Life Books

Label
The Spirit world
Title
The Spirit world
Statement of responsibility
by the editors of Time-Life Books
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Touching the great mystery, the wisdom of the creatures, the power in the green stalk, crying for a vision
Member of
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
299/.7
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
index present
LC call number
E98.R3
LC item number
S723 1992
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
Series statement
The American Indians
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/Co3mIEXnVh8'}
Target audience
juvenile
The Spirit world, by the editors of Time-Life Books
Label
The Spirit world, by the editors of Time-Life Books
Publication
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references (p. 170-171) and index
Control code
2423403
Dimensions
29 cm.
Extent
176 p.
Isbn
9780809494040
Lccn
92007592
Other physical details
ill. (some col.)
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Coastal Plain Regional Library', 'link': 'http://coastal-plain.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Henry County Library', 'link': 'http://henry.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Houston County Public Library', 'link': 'http://houston.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Marshes of Glynn Libraries', 'link': 'http://marshes-of-glynn.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Piedmont Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://piedmont.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/9aeDYJ-leQk'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm25368386
  • (OCoLC)25368386

Library Locations

    • Valdosta-Lowndes County LibraryBorrow it
      300 Woodrow Wilson Drive, Valdosta, GA, 31602, US
      30.859589 -83.285851
Processing Feedback ...