The Resource The royal governors of Georgia, 1754-1775

The royal governors of Georgia, 1754-1775

Label
The royal governors of Georgia, 1754-1775
Title
The royal governors of Georgia, 1754-1775
Creator
Subject
Language
eng
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
975.802
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
F289
LC item number
.A58
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Atlanta-Fulton Public Library System', 'link': 'http://link.afpls.org/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Chattahoochee Valley Libraries', 'link': 'http://link.cvlga.org/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Chattooga County Library', 'link': 'http://chattooga.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Elbert County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://elbert.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Hart County Library System', 'link': 'http://hart.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Jefferson County Library', 'link': 'http://jefferson.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Moultrie-Colquitt County Library System', 'link': 'http://moultrie-colquitt.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Multnomah County Library', 'link': 'http://link.multcolib.org/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'San Francisco Public Library', 'link': 'http://link.sfpl.org/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Screven-Jenkins Regional Library', 'link': 'http://screven-jenkins.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/ns_u7S4n1bs'}
The royal governors of Georgia, 1754-1775
Label
The royal governors of Georgia, 1754-1775
Publication
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references
Contents
Material progress and political revolution -- Governor John Reynolds -- Governor Henry Ellis -- Governor James Wright, Unity and progress -- Governor wright and the Stamp Act Tumults -- Governor Wright ad the house of assembly: The Challange ; The stalemate -- Sir James Wright and the liberty boy
Control code
50725
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
198 p.
Isbn
9780807807583
Lccn
59009568
Other physical details
ill
http://library.link/vocab/shared_resources
  • {'label': 'Athens Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://athens.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Augusta-Richmond County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://augusta.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Bartram Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://bartram-trail.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Chattooga County Library', 'link': 'http://chattooga.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Cherokee Regional Library', 'link': 'http://cherokee.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Clayton County Library System', 'link': 'http://clayton.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Conyers-Rockdale Library System', 'link': 'http://conyers-rockdale.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Desoto Trail Regional Library', 'link': 'http://desoto-trail.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Dougherty County Public Library', 'link': 'http://dougherty.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Elbert County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://elbert.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Fitzgerald-Ben Hill County Library System', 'link': 'http://fitzgerald-ben-hill.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Flint River Regional Library', 'link': 'http://flint-river.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Greater Clarks Hill Regional Library', 'link': 'http://greater-clarks-hill.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Hall County Library System', 'link': 'http://hall.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Hart County Library System', 'link': 'http://hart.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Jefferson County Library', 'link': 'http://jefferson.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Kinchafoonee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://kinchafoonee.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Lake Blackshear Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://lake-blackshear.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Middle Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://middle-georgia.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Moultrie-Colquitt County Library System', 'link': 'http://moultrie-colquitt.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://mountain-regional.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Newton County Library System', 'link': 'http://newton.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Northeast Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northeast-georgia.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Northwest Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://northwest-georgia.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Ocmulgee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ocmulgee.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Oconee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://oconee.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Ohoopee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://ohoopee.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Okefenokee Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://okefenokee.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Pine Mountain Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://pine-mountain.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Roddenbery Memorial Library System', 'link': 'http://roddenberry.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Sara Hightower Regional Library', 'link': 'http://sara-hightower.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Screven-Jenkins Regional Library', 'link': 'http://screven-jenkins.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'South Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://south-georgia.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Southwest Georgia Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://southwest-georgia.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Statesboro Regional Public Libraries', 'link': 'http://statesboro.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Thomas County Public Library System', 'link': 'http://thomas.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Three Rivers Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://three-rivers.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Troup-Harris Regional Library', 'link': 'http://troup-harris.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Twin Lakes Library System', 'link': 'http://twin-lakes.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Uncle Remus Regional Library System', 'link': 'http://uncle-remus.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'West Georgia Regional Library', 'link': 'http://west-georgia.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
  • {'label': 'Worth County Library System', 'link': 'http://worth.library.link/resource/zMloqPiircA'}
System control number
  • (OCoLC)ocm00479083
  • (OCoLC)479083

Library Locations

    • Valdosta-Lowndes County LibraryBorrow it
      300 Woodrow Wilson Drive, Valdosta, GA, 31602, US
      30.859589 -83.285851
Processing Feedback ...